• Unser Team

        • Klaus Nimmervoll
        • Klaus NimmervollDirektor | Mathematik | ECDL schulleitung@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Maria Burgstaller
        • Maria BurgstallerMusik | WE | BEm.burgstaller@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Franziska Desch
        • Franziska Desch Deutsch | GS | GW f.desch@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Karoline Fellner
        • Karoline FellnerSozialpädagogikk.fellner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Christoph Froschauer
        • Christoph FroschauerReligionc.froschauer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Anna Grillnberger
        • Anna GrillnbergerDeutsch | BU | GW | KV 1Ba.grillnberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Claudia Gußner
        • Claudia GußnerSchulassistenzc.gußner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Philipp Hackl
        • Philipp HacklMusik | Gitarrep.hackl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Judith Harrer
        • Judith Harrer Religion | Physik | WTX | GW|  KV 2Cj.harrer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Martin Heigelmayer
        • Martin HeigelmayerMathematik | PH | CH | GW | BO | KV 4Am.heigelmayer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Sandra Hirsch
        • Sandra HirschEnglisch | EHH s.hirsch@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Patrick Hofer
        • Patrick HoferDeutsch | GW patrick.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Daniel Hofer
        • Daniel HoferMathematik | Sport | Fußball | KV 3D d.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Katrin Hofer
        • Katrin HoferEnglisch | DGB | ECDL | EHHk.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Wolfgang Holzer
        • Wolfgang HolzerMathematik | Sport | GW | BO | KV 2Bw.holzer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Anja Hörl
        • Anja HörlEnglisch | WE | KV 1Da.hoerl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Gabriele Huber
        • Gabriele HuberMathematik | PH | CH | Sport | WE | KV 1Ag.huber@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Silvia Höß
        • Silvia HößEnglisch | GS | DGB | BE | BU | KV 4Bs.hoess@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Johannes Jenner
        • Johannes JennerEnglisch | GSj.jenner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Michael Jenner
        • Michael JennerDeutsch | Sport | Bibliothek | KV 4Cm.jenner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Stephanie Joainig
        • Stephanie Joainig Englisch | BEs.joainig@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Johanna Kropf
        • Johanna KropfDeutsch | BU | GW | PH j.kropf@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Roswitha Lehner
        • Roswitha Lehner Sonderpädagogik | KV 1Cr.lehner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Simone Lichtenberger
        • Simone LichtenbergerWerkerziehung | BE s.lichtenberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Reinhard Lomberger
        • Reinhard LombergerDeutsch | BE | WE | GW r.lomberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Michaela Mayr
        • Michaela MayrEnglisch | BU | GW | KV 2Am.mayr@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Monika Mattkay
        • Monika MattkayMathematik | Musik m.mattkay@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Nicole Midani
        • Nicole Midani Englisch | Sport | Erste Hilfe | KV 3Bn.midani@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Susanne Mitasch-Kraft
        • Susanne Mitasch-KraftDeutsch | BU | GW | Erste Hilfe | KV 3As.mitasch-kraft@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Lisa Nimmervoll
        • Lisa NimmervollDeutsch | BE | DGB | DAZ l.nimmervoll@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Marion Nopp
        • Marion NoppSonderpädagogikm.nopp@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Brigitte Ortner
        • Brigitte OrtnerSekretariatb.ortner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Julia Pum
        • Julia Pumderzeit in Karenz j.pum@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Elisabeth Pröll
        • Elisabeth PröllEnglisch | BU e.proell@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Elke Reichhart
        • Elke ReichhartSonderpädagogik | KV 3Ce.reichhart@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Andrea Rinner
        • Andrea RinnerEnglisch | GS | Sport a.rinner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Claudia Sieberer
        • Claudia SiebererMathematik | Sport | Legasthenietrainingc.sieberer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Dietmar Stimmeder
        • Dietmar StimmederDeutsch | ME | GS d.stimmeder@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Melanie Sonnberger
        • Melanie SonnbergerMathematik | PHm.sonnberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Michaela Tröbinger-Lenzenweger
        • Michaela Tröbinger-LenzenwegerDeutsch | BE | Mm.troebinger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Carmen Wakolbinger
        • Carmen WakolbingerMathematik | GW | BE | EHH | derzeit auf Sabbaticalc.wakolbinger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Mara Wallinger
        • Mara WallingerMathematik | Musik | DGBm.wallinger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Walter Weinzierl
        • Walter WeinzierlMathematik | Musik | ECDLm.weinzierl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Susanne Weissengruber
        • Susanne WeissengruberDeutsch | GS | GW | BU s.weissengruber@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Eveline Winkler
        • Eveline Winkler Mathematik | derzeit in Karenze.winkler@mmshellmonsoedt.at